Distinguished Chapter Awards

To be considered for a Distinguished Chapter Award, a chapter must submit entries for both the Honors in Action Project and College Project Award. Selection of the Distinguished Chapters is based solely on the written entries for these Hallmark Awards. The scores in each of the two Hallmark categories are equally weighted to determine a chapter’s overall ranking. Awards are presented to the top 10 percent of chapters entering the Honors in Action and College Project categories.

Distinguished Chapter Awards

Alpha Alpha Xi Chapter
Richland College
Dallas, Texas

Alpha Beta Psi Chapter
National Park College
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Alpha Epsilon Iota Chapter
Shelton State Community College
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Alpha Epsilon Omicron Chapter
Trident Technical College
North Charleston, South Carolina

Alpha Epsilon Pi Chapter
Raritan Valley Community College
Branchburg, New Jersey

Alpha Eta Chi Chapter
Passaic County Community College
Paterson, New Jersey

Alpha Lambda Phi Chapter
Joliet Junior College
Joliet, Illinois

Alpha Lambda Zeta Chapter
Asnuntuck Community College
Enfield, Connecticut

Alpha Mu Chi Chapter
Northeast Texas Community College
Mount Pleasant, Texas

Alpha Nu Omega Chapter
Harrisburg Area Community College
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Alpha Omicron Alpha Chapter
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Schnecksville, Pennsylvania

Alpha Omicron Chapter
Tyler Junior College
Tyler, Texas

Alpha Pi Epsilon Chapter
Southwestern College
Chula Vista, California

Alpha Psi Eta Chapter
Parkland College
Champaign, Illinois

Alpha Psi Tau Chapter
Ozarks Technical Community College
Springfield, Missouri

Alpha Sigma Rho Chapter
Reading Area Community College
Reading, Pennsylvania

Alpha Theta Phi Chapter
LaGuardia Community College
Long Island City, New York

Alpha Upsilon Mu Chapter
Cape Cod Community College
West Barnstable, Massachusetts

Alpha Xi Pi Chapter
Motlow State Community College
Lynchburg, Tennessee

Alpha Xi Tau Chapter
Surry Community College
Dobson, North Carolina

Alpha Zeta Kappa Chapter
Delaware Technical Community College – Wilmington
Wilmington, Delaware

Beta Alpha Tau Chapter
Community College of Baltimore County – Dundalk
Baltimore, Maryland

Beta Beta Sigma Chapter
Napa Valley College
Napa, California

Beta Lambda Mu Chapter
Lone Star College – CyFair
Cypress, Texas

Beta Sigma Pi Chapter
College of Western Idaho
Nampa, Idaho

Beta Tau Gamma Chapter
Pearl River Community College – Forrest County Center
Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Beta Theta Omicron Chapter
Skyline College
San Bruno, California

Beta Zeta Mu Chapter
Western Iowa Tech Community College
Sioux City, Iowa

Epsilon Chapter
Cottey College
Nevada, Missouri

Eta Beta Chapter
Southwest Texas Junior College
Uvalde, Texas

Phi Upsilon Chapter
Coastal Alabama Community College – Monroeville
Monroeville, Alabama

Psi Psi Chapter
Brazosport College
Lake Jackson, Texas

Rho Chi Chapter
Tarrant County College – South
Fort Worth, Texas

Rho Theta Chapter
Mt. Hood Community College
Gresham, Oregon

Tau Gamma Chapter
Northampton Community College
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Tau Theta Chapter
Labette Community College
Parsons, Kansas

Zeta Eta Chapter
Riverland Community College
Austin, Minnesota