Beta Alpha Continued Excellence Awards

This award was named for the Beta Alpha Chapter at Blinn College in Brenham, Texas. If a chapter is named a Distinguished Chapter for three years consecutively, the chapter will be presented the Beta Alpha Continued Excellence Award.

Alpha Epsilon Phi Chapter
Bergen Community College
Paramus, New Jersey
Alpha Iota Chi Chapter
Northeast State Community College
Blountville, Tennessee
Alpha Mu Tau Chapter
Collin College
Frisco, Texas
Alpha Nu Sigma Chapter
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Conway, South Carolina
Alpha Rho Lambda Chapter
Jackson College
Jackson, Michigan
Alpha Sigma Zeta Chapter
Onondaga Community College
Syracuse, New York
Alpha Zeta Iota Chapter
Northwest-Shoals Community College
Muscle Shoals-Phil Campbell, Alabama
Beta Lambda Delta Chapter
Jefferson State Community College – Shelby-Hoover
Birmingham, Alabama
Iota Zeta Chapter
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Booneville, Mississippi
Omicron Beta Chapter
Mesa Community College
Mesa, Arizona
Omicron Psi Chapter
Grayson College
Denison, Texas